East Baton Rouge Parish EMS

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

 

Payment forms accepted for online registration include Visa  or Mastercard only. Sorry,  but we are unable to process American Express or Discover cards at this time. If you are paying by check or money order please call (225) 389-5155 and speak to a Training Division employee for further direction.