East Baton Rouge Parish EMS

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020

 

Payment forms accepted for online registration include Visa  or Mastercard only. Sorry,  but we are unable to process American Express or Discover cards at this time. If you are paying by check or money order please call (225) 389-5155 and speak to a Training Division employee for further direction.